0 items
Advanced Search
English French

Official PayPal Seal
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Payments, Shipping & Returns
About Us
Contact Us
Native Instruments Komplete 11 Ultimate UPG for Kselect

* Limited Qty's!

Native Instruments Komplete 11 Ultimate UPG for Kselect.

The essentials instruments and effects collection.

KOMPLETE SELECT is a wide-ranging music production suite for all genres – the perfect gateway to the world of KOMPLETE. It includes the following acclaimed instruments and effects…

Heavyweight synthesizer combining analog architecture with wavetable synthesis. Perfect for heavy basses and piercing leads.

Unique and responsive polyphonic modal synthesizer with fascinating sound-shaping capabilities.

Classic piano that delivers balanced tone, a wide dynamic range, and a beautiful, lush sound. Your new standard vintage upright.

Inspired by a legendary bus compressor from a famous British console. Delivers power and punch without sacrificing clarity.

The sound of an iconic electric piano, beautifully sampled and perfectly preserved in all its brilliance.

Uncompromising software version of the holy grail of analog monosynths. Every nuance has been meticulously studied to recreate the spirit of this legend in definitive detail.

Access the sounds of the golden age. Based on high-quality recordings of classic organs, VINTAGE ORGANS is full of charm and character.

First-of-its-kind drum laboratory, combining pristine acoustic samples with a punchy electronic edge – all in one intuitive interface.

16 legendary vintage instruments from the 70s and 80s, lovingly sampled and refined. Retro analog sound with all the benefits of modern software technology.

Vibrant percussion and enchanting melodic instruments plus an intuitive pattern sequencer. Play instruments solo or as polyrhythmic ensembles.

Two studio-quality delays and a powerful diffusion algorithm in a sleek interface.


For more information, please visit this products webpage.
For stock information, please email
This product was added to our catalog on Monday 22 August, 2016.

Copyright © 2018 MOOG AUDIO