Manikin Vintage Collection IV

Availability Special Order

Mankin Electronic Memotron Sound Collection - Vintage IV
Express Checkout


With its VINTAGE 4 Collection the Memotron again fulfils all demands for those lovely "vintage" sounds. To achieve the highest possible authenticity, the sounds of this library show all the genuine artefacts of the original tapes, like wow and flutter or slightly unstable pitch and levels.

Sounds Included:

  • New 3 Violins
  • Combined Brass
  • Logan String Melody II "Orchestra"
  • Jangle Piano
  • M 300 Flute
  • Electric Piano Bass
  • Vox Super Continental Organ
  • M 300 Leslie Organ
  • Russian Choir
  • Trombone
  • Trumpet
  • Sound Effects

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now