Contact banner image

Moog Audio

Contact

Stores

Visit Us

Moog Audio Montreal

3828 St-Laurent
Montreal, Quebec
H2W 1X6
Canada
View in Google Maps

Phone: 514-284-7434
Fax: 514-284-6159

Store .... ext.222
montreal@moogaudio.com 

Guitar .... ext.231
guitares.montreal@moogaudio.com 

Rental .... ext.224
location.montreal@moogaudio.com 

Repairs & Service .... ext.221
service.mtl@moogaudio.com 

Sponsorships
commandites@moogaudio.com

Business Hours
Mon
10-6
Tue
10-6
Wed
10-6
Thu
10-9
Fri
10-9
Sat
11-6
Sun
12-5
Moog Audio Toronto

442 Queen St West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2A8
Canada
View in Google Maps

Phone: 416-599-6664
Fax: 416-599-8631

Store .... ext.21
toronto@moogaudio.com 

Guitar .... ext.22
guitars.toronto@moogaudio.com 

Rentals .... ext.23
rental.toronto@moogaudio.com 

Repairs & Service .... ext.23
service.toronto@moogaudio.com 

Sponsorships
sponsorship@moogaudio.com

Business Hours
Mon
11-8
Tue
11-8
Wed
11-8
Thu
11-8
Fri
11-8
Sat
11-7
Sun
12-6
Web Sales & Admin

3832 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2W 1X6
Canada
View in Google Maps

Phone: 514-284-7434

Information 
info@moogaudio.com

Internet Sales .... ext.232
sales@moogaudio.com

Internet Support .... ext.232
support@moogaudio.com

Account Payables .... ext.262
payable@moogaudio.com 

Account Receivables .... ext.262
recevable@moogaudio.com

Integrations

3832 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2W 1X6
Canada
View in Google Maps

Phone: 514-284-7434

Quote Requests .... ext.257
kano@moogaudio.com

Project Management .... ext.247
alexandre.palmarini@moogaudio.com

Service Calls .... ext.227
martin.cartier@moogaudio.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×