Credit offered by PayBright . Get pre-approved at the checkout!

Limited Quantity

KOMPLETE 13 is a complete production suite, packed with legendary synths, sampled instruments, and effects – all the sounds you need for professional productions across any genre. This collection contains more than 65 premium products, 24 Expansions, and over 35,000 sounds.

This version sees the addition of GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, NOIRE, ELECTRIC SUNBURST, SUPER 8, and more.

• The world’s leading production suite: 65+ premium instruments and effects,20+ Expansions, 35,000+ sounds

  • Save over 90% of the combined cost of all included products

  • Save $799 on a future upgrade to KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE

  • GUITAR RIG 6 PRO – the all-new amp and effect modelling platform

  • BUTCH VIG DRUMS – punchy, processed, production-ready beats

  • SUPER 8 – modern take on an 8-voice vintage polysynth

  • Six acoustic pianos, including NOIRE – Nils Frahm’s evocative concert grand

  • ELECTRIC SUNBURST – contemporary electric guitar

  • MODULAR ICONS – legendary, vintage modular synth sounds

  • CUBA – rich, flexible Cuban rhythm and harmonies


  • MASSIVE X – flagship wavetable synthesizer

  • KONTAKT 6, the latest version of the world's leading sampler

  • SESSION STRINGS 2 –11-piece string ensemble with an intimate sound for contemporarytracks

  • Established favourites like MASSIVE, ABSYNTH 5, FM8, and many other go-toinstruments and effects

  • Easy installation from one HDD drive

  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access

  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards

  • Works with any DAW


KOMPLETE 13 includes 24 Expansions – genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sounddesigners, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4, MONARK, and MASSIVE X.


  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)

  • macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest update)

  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher, 10 GB free disk space (240 GB for complete installation)

  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI

  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts.

    An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads.

    Massive X requires an AVX compatible CPU.

    For up-to-date system requirements and product descriptions, visit

More Information
Price $799.00
Vendor Item Number 27300
Special Order 1
Coming Qty 1
Manufacturer Native Instruments
Stock Status In Stock
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!